

Restricted Countries Policy

Scope Markets SA (Pty) Ltd



Scope Markets SA (Pty) Ltd offers its services only to the residents of certain jurisdictions.

We do not offer accounts to residents of the following jurisdictions:

- American Samoa
- Australia
- Austria
- Belgium
- Belarus
- Bulgaria
- Canada
- China
- Croatia
- Crimea
- Cyprus
- Czechia
- Denmark
- El Salvador
- Estonia
- Finland
- France
- Germany
- Greece
- Guam
- Hungary
- Iceland
- Indonesia
- Ireland
- Italy
- Latvia
- Liechtenstein
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Malta
- Myanmar
- Netherlands
- Nicaragua
- Northern Mariana Islands
- Norway
- Palestine
- Poland
- Portugal
- Puerto Rico



- Romania
- Singapore
- Slovakia
- Slovenia
- Spain
- Sweden
- Ukraine
- United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
- United States of America
- Venezuela
- Virgin Islands (U.S)

We do not offer accounts to residents of the following sanctioned countries:

- Afghanistan
- Central African Republic
- Congo, Democratic Republic of the
- Cuba
- Guinea-Bissau
- Haiti
- Iran (Islamic Republic of)
- Iraq
- Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)
- Lebanon
- Libya
- Mali
- Russian Federation
- Somalia
- South Sudan
- Sudan
- Syrian Arab Republic
- Yemen